Latest News
Stonelaw High School, 140 Calderwood Road, Rutherglen, Glasgow, G73 3PH t. 0141 643 0212  f. 0141 647 0325  e.
Bookmark and Share
Stonelaw High School
Follow us
Directions to School
Popular Links
Weekly News
Merit List
Twitter account is monitored during normal working hours only
More News

Easter Study School - Tuesday 3 April – Thursday 12 April 2018  

To support attainment and improve outcomes for our young people in their SQA exams, we will be running an Easter Study School from Tuesday 3 April - Thursday 12 April 2018.

Supported study sessions will run from 9am to 12pm and 12.30 – 3.30pm.

A key decision for all young people will be which subject to attend. Young people can sign up for as many sessions as they want but they MUST sign up for sessions in order for them to run.

All young people will be issued with a timetable. Please use this to support study planning.

Please click HERE to view the full Easter Study Programme.

If you require further information please do not hesitate to contact your child’s Pupil Support Teacher.

To sign up for the sessions on offer, simply click the day you wish to attend and tick the subject you wish to attend. The sign-up sheets will close on Wednesday 28 March at 4pm.

Tuesday 3rd April  Wednesday 4th April Thursday 5th April Friday 6th April
Monday 9th April Tuesday 10th April Wednesday 11th April Thursday 12th April

Wider Achievement

For the wider achievement survey please click HERE.

2018-2019 Options Choice Booklets

For the S3 Booklet click HERE, for the S5/6 Booklet click HERE.

Supported Study - Jan 2018 to April 2018

The supported study timetable is available - click HERE.

SQA Information

Changes to the assessment of national courses

Information for pupils studying Highers

Post Results Service: Policy and Procedures

Parent Council Information

Dates for all forthcoming Parent Council meetings have been added to the website HERE.

Red Example Button